Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta - Village Green

5 rating

Hannah is amazing! Both of them!

2 rating

Online appointment means nothing

5 rating

Great experience

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Tim F. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Hannah is amazing! Both of them!"

2
Keith H. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Online appointment means nothing"

5
Cole Z. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

4
Nory L. | June 2, 2021 Google

" The place is great, very clean, people are nice. The only issue I have is that it feels a little ru"

5
Young J. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Great salon! Love the manager here. They also sell the 4 for 40$ hair cuts cards here!"

5
Rajshankar L. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Phenomenal experience. Went for a haircut during the weekend. Had to wait but was given the MVP tre"

1
Jacob S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I have been here a few times, mostly good. My previous experience leaves me to ask if I will ever g"

5
RShowSWBTS E. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great first impression. Service was knowledgeable, fast, courteous, and enjoyable. Their covid prot"

5
Jeff O. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great haircut - friendly stylist and whats not to like about a hot towel on your face while your ha"

5
Chelsea G. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Love my new style thanks"