Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta - Village Green

2 rating

Most times I come here I've had a decent haircut, but for some reason this trip the lady was distracted or something and I now have big indentations cut out of my hair...

5 rating

I see Ashden she is hilarious. And gives me a nice fade cur

5 rating

This place is great. Big shout out to Ashden. She did a awesome job on my hair tonight. Thank you Ashden!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
David B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Most times I come here I've had a decent haircut, but for some reason this trip the lady was distrac"

5
Brian M. | February 4, 2020 Google

"I see Ashden she is hilarious. And gives me a nice fade cur"

5
scott g. | December 12, 2019 Google

"This place is great. Big shout out to Ashden. She did a awesome job on my hair tonight. Thank you As"

4
Jennifer B. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Seemed a little pricey but good haircut."

5
Andrew J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Always great service. My six year old son loves going here too."

5
Kenneth H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Good staff, great cuts and some of the proceeds support veterans."

5
Justin R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Big shout out to Bethany! awesome experience, great customer service, and an outstanding haircut. Wi"

5
Ian W. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Christi did an incredible job. Great haircut and service, without a doubt will be returning."

5
Jason U. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/goMjEc7tc9c5IFYBWp2b2g?hrid=wa2FV-IBUl1ii-dmeNcQXA"

5
David S. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Maranda is great!"